Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Chair of Governors:     Mr Neil Crimes

Principal:                      Mrs D. Mason


Deputy Principal:      Miss O. Chambers


Assistant Principals:    Mr P. Gladwell

                                     Mrs M. Hmami


Office Manager:          Mrs N. Burton

Site Manager:              Mr G. Williams



Class teachers: Miss K. Anderson and

Mrs R. McHugh

TA: Mrs J. Matthews

TA: Mrs C. Watkins





Class teacher: Miss L. Peters

Class teacher: Mr P. Gladwell

TA: Mrs L. Marshall

TA: Mrs J. Bojanowski

TA: Miss H. Knight

TA: Miss A Bolton


Year 1


Class teacher: Mr M. Selby

Class teacher: Mrs J. Selby

TA: Mrs A. Jones

TA: Mr D. Chatterton

TA: Mrs S. Culpin

Reading Recovery teacher: Mrs K. Couper-Barton


Year 2


Class teacher: Miss A. Broadley

Class teacher: Mrs F. Waite

TA: Mrs L. Pedley

TA: Mrs J. Miller

TA: Mrs L. Ramsden

Numbers Count teacher: Mr E. Buckley


Year 3


Class teacher: Mrs M. Hmami

Class teacher: Mrs J. Holstein

TA: Mrs E. Mulholland

TA: Miss E. Cocksey


Year 4


Class teacher: Mrs K. Potts

Class teacher: Mr Z. Stott

TA: Miss K. Pearce

TA: Mr A. Taylor

TA: Mrs D. Doherty


Year 5


Class teacher: Mr W. Tyrrell

Class teacher: Mr K. Kulavuz

TA: Miss R. Cartin

TA: Miss N. Jones


Year 6


Class teacher: Mrs G. Woolliscroft

Class teacher: Mrs J. Jackson

TA: Mrs K. Allen

TA: Mr H. Patel




The Oasis


Oasis Lead/SENCo: Miss H. Mulligan and Mrs C. Clarke

Learning Mentor: Mrs G. Brayshaw

TA: Miss J. Yates

TA: Miss K. Sands

TA: Miss A. Pedley



Safeguarding Lead

Family & Community Engagement Co-ordinator   Miss C. Hadfield

Designated LAC Officer                                       


Administrative & Technical Support Assistant   Mrs M. Bouchard


Attendance & Administrative Assistant          Mrs L. Gull


Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs Pedley, Mrs Taylor, Mrs McCann, Mrs Hobson, Mrs Patel, Miss Pedley, Miss Pearce, Mrs Saville, Miss Knight, Mr Chatterton, Miss Mulholland, Miss Antill, Miss Bolton, Miss Moody, Miss Walker.


Catering Team

Mrs Oliver, Miss Garside, Mrs Doherty, Mrs Wright, Mrs Wileman, Mrs Hobson.


Cleaning Staff

Mrs Hobson, Mrs Taylor, Mrs McCann, Miss Moody, Miss Walker.